manuel

1. Vorsitzender

Manuel Schäfer

Postfach 1141                                                              76456 Kuppenheim

manuel.schaefer@tv-bischweier.de

 

Ingrid 2016

2. Vorsitzende

Ingrid Hörig

ingrid.hoerig@tv-bischweier.de

 

 

 

Sportwartin

Barbara Rauprich

barbara.rauprich@tv-bischweier.de


 

harald_kolb

Kassierer

Harald Kolb
harald.kolb@tv-bischweier.de

 

 

 

Kassenprüfer

Michael Wunsch

Katherina Fenzl

 

 Stefanie

Schriftführerin

Stefanie Hörig
stefanie.hoerig@tv-bischweier.de

 


 

 Verwaltung

 


michael_wunsch

Allgemeine Verwaltung / Organisation

Martin Westermann


martin.westermann@tv-bischweier.de

 

Michael Wunsch
Abteilungsleiter: Sparte Volleyball

michael.wunsch@tv-bischweier.de

 

Presse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jan Anselm

jan.anselm@tv-bischweier.de

 
harald_kolb

lotte

Mitgliederverwaltung

Harald Kolb


harald.kolb@tv-bischweier.de

 

Lotte Seitz

 


 

 Wirtschaftsbereich / Hallenadminstration

 

 

Verwaltung Turnhalle

Martin Westermann

 martin.westermann@tv-bischweier.de

 

Hallenwart

Hans-Peter Reichl
hans-peter-reichl@tv-bischweier.de

 

 

Wirtschaftsausschuss

Kerstin Greiser

kerstin.greiser@tv-bischweier.de

 

Jugendleiterin

Johanna Fenzl

johanna.fenzl@tv-bischweier.de 



 

 

Beisitzer

Götzmann Annemarie 
Greiser Kerstin
Seitz Lotte
Westermann Martin

 

 

 

Betreuung der Webseite / Webmaster

Barbara Rauprich